City Council

Council Members are elected to four-year terms during General Elections – three members are elected at one General Election and two members are elected at the next General Election.

The City Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in Council Chambers.  To view City Council meetings visit our YouTube site.

Dean Photo

Mike Photo

Zuber Photo

Parks Photo

de Graaf Photo

Dean Uecker
Seat 1

Mike Restuccia
Vice Mayor
Seat 2

Leo Zuber 
Council Member
Seat 3

Jake Parks
Council Member
Seat 4

Daniel de Graaf
Council Member
Seat 5

Term ends November 2018

Term ends November 2018

Term ends November 2020

Term ends November 2020

Term ends November 2020

Letters mailed to Council Members should be addressed to:

[Title] [Name]
City of Ripon 
259 N. Wilma Avenue
Ripon, CA 95366

Sign up to get the agenda sent to you by e-mail:

Receive City Notices

Contact the City Council

Tricia Raymond, Deputy City Clerk
Phone: (209) 599-2108
Fax: (209) 599-2685


Site Powered by: CivicLive © 2004-2017